Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is a premium Tamari-style soy sauce with the same rich, savory taste and flavor you’ve come to expect from Kikkoman Soy Sauce. Traditionally brewed with five simple ingredients - water, soybeans, rice, salt and sugar, Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group of North America (GIG). This soy sauce, made from rice instead of wheat, has a mild flavor and no preservatives added. Using Kikkoman’s age-old brewing process to preserve and enhance the unique flavors, Gluten-Free Soy Sauce delivers the quality you’ve come to expect from the Kikkoman family of products.
WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, RICE, SUGAR.