Home Cooks > Products > Gluten-Free Teriyaki Marinade & Sauce

Gluten-Free Teriyaki Marinade & Sauce

Over 45 years ago, Kikkoman introduced the taste of teriyaki in a bottle. As we evolve to satisfy the needs of our customers, we are pleased to announce the latest addition to our family of teriyaki sauces: Gluten-Free Teriyaki Marinade and Sauce.

The sweet-savory flavor of teriyaki and its rich mahogany glaze have been universally popular almost since it was first prepared in Japan centuries ago. . . a simple mixture of soy sauce and mirin, a Japanese sweet cooking wine. The lustrous sheen of the sauce, after it's cooked, inspired the name "teriyaki" meaning glaze-broiled. Over many generations, the Japanese-Americans in Hawaii added fresh ginger, brown sugar, pineapple juice and green onions to the original flavor, and it gradually became the teriyaki sauce we've come to enjoy.

To remove the gluten, we've used Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce which is made with rice and not wheat. It adds a delicate sweetness to grilled, broiled, roasted or braised foods, before, during or after cooking. Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is Certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group of North America (GIG).

Ingredients

SOY SAUCE (WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, VINEGAR), WINE, SUGAR, WATER, SALT, VINEGAR, ONION POWDER, NATURAL FLAVORINGS, SUCCINIC ACID, GARLIC POWDER.

   

Recipes

Shrimp Teriyaki Rice Bowl

Teriyaki Marinade & Sauce / Gluten-Free Teriyaki Marinade & Sauce

Subscribe to our bi-monthly eNewsletter

Sign Up Now

Products
Soy Sauces
Teriyaki Sauces
Gluten-Free Products
Teriyaki Takumi Sauces
Quick & Easy Marinades
Breadings & Coatings
Ponzu Sauces
Asian Authentics
Rice Vinegars
Curry Sauces
Seasoning Mixes
Soup Mixes
PEARL® Organic Soymilk
PEARL® Organic Smart Soymilk
Recipes
Appetizer
Entrees
Salads
Soups
Side Dishes
Miscellaneous
Videos & Cooking Demos
Seasonal Favorites
Store

©2016 KIKKOMAN SALES USA, INC. All Rights Reserved

PrivacySitemap