Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is a premium Tamari-style soy sauce with the same rich, savory taste and flavor you’ve come to expect from Kikkoman Soy Sauce. Traditionally brewed with four simple ingredients—water, soybeans, rice and salt, Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is Certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group of North America (GIG). This mild, preservative-free soy sauce is made from rice instead of wheat. Using Kikkoman’s age-old brewing process to preserve and enhance the unique flavors, Gluten-Free Soy Sauce delivers the quality you’ve come to expect from the Kikkoman family of products.
WATER, SOYBEANS, RICE, SALT.