Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari Soy sauce has all the rich, savory taste and umami of our regular soy sauce without the gluten, beacuse it's made from four ingredients: water, soybeans, salt and a touch of sugar. Use it back-of-house- to create Asian and mainstream menu items, and on the table to give your guests a gluten-free option they'll love.
Gluten-free: Produced in accordance with FDA-proposed guidelines for a gluten-free declaration; thoroughly tested for gluten and other quality parameters and is Non-GMO Project Verified.
Versatile: Helps you offer a wider range of Asian and global menu items to customers with gluten'restricted diets. Use as a dip, sauce, dressing, tabletop condiment or ingredient in cooking.
Low in calories; zero fat: ideal for lighter, more healthful sauces and gluten-free menu items.
Cooking Ingredients: Use as a seasoning and flavor enhancer, just as you would Kikkoman Soy Sauce, whenever you want to create a gluten-free menu item- from Asian specialties like stir-fries, fried rice and curries to Latin, Mediterranean or all-American preparations.
Asian Condiment: Offer with sushi, sashimi and popular Asian-style foods, like wings, ribs or skewers; serve with soups and gluten-free noodle dishes.
Sauces and dressings: Add to dipping sauces for fries, shrimp and other finger foods. Or add to mayonnaise or ranch dressing to create signature sandwich sauces, spread and dressings.
Marinade: Add to marinades for grilled or roasted meat, fish, poultry or vegetables.